Proud Owners of Advanced Dermatology, Desert Dermatology, Santa Ana Dermatology, & Dermatology Associates of Downey

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Island Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Island Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Newport Beach, CA & Glendora, CA & Downey, CA & Santa Ana, CA & Victorville, CA

60 total reviews

Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke M.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was fantastic.
Caroline W.
Submitted 09/15/21
On time, efficient, professional and thorough
Leland S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Fantastic personality treated you as an individual not a number highly recommend her
Marjorie M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Answered all my concerns.
Marilou L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Mia takes such good care of me and my skin.
Daniela D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Mia Gatti is awesome. She always takes her time to listen, she never rushes through the appointment. She is great
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Mia is great. Everything was explained well.
Mark C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very caring
Irene E.
Submitted 09/06/21
Mia is always personable, thorough and makes a sometimes uncomfortable visit not so uncomfortable.
Raelyn R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Efficient, through and full of knowledge!
Bror M.
Submitted 08/28/21
I have had melanoma twice. I need the most capable and experienced dermatologists I can find. Island Dermatology are experts in this field and I know with them I receive the best care available. Mia Gatti PA-C is the staff member I work with. She has remarkable skills and I trust her completely.
Klaus H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience. Enjoy my visit. Clear answer to my questions
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mia is WONDERFUL. Front desk check in girl not wonderful. She seems out of place..
Jason J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great Experience
Gordon H.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very satisfied with Dr Nani’s professionalism and his patience when asked questions. He is very polite and respectful.
Diane W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Mia is the best!!
Gail G.
Submitted 07/31/21
Appreciated how personable and knowledgeable matti was. Good experience.
Brian W.
Submitted 07/25/21
I have been under Dr. Nani’s care for almost 10 years now following his diagnosis and a subsequent surgery to remove a cancerous melanoma on my back in 2012. I see him every 6 months and he has kept me “cancer free” with his thoroughness and attention to detail.
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Nami is a great guy
David H.
Submitted 07/16/21
My app was on time and done well ! Mia check my last surgery then checked New Basel Cell Spots Mia always uplifting!