Proud Owners of Advanced Dermatology, Desert Dermatology, Santa Ana Dermatology, & Dermatology Associates of Downey

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Island Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Island Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Newport Beach, CA & Glendora, CA & Downey, CA & Santa Ana, CA & Victorville, CA

29 total reviews

Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Ettefagh answered all my questions.
Parisa B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Leila Ettefagh is in one word AMAZING! She is incredibly thorough and knowledgable in her field and treats her outpatients with kindness, respect, honesty and exceptional care. I am thankful my family and I have been in great hands with her as our dermatologist.
Duane T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very professional
Helen P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Nami is always reassuring, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient.
Ericka A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Ettefagh is very warm and personable. She made me feel comfortable from the moment she walked in the room. The staff was also very kind.
Fred B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. was prompt ,pleasant, efficient.
Todd K.
Submitted 03/23/21
On time appointment. Dr Nami always shows true interest in how your doing!
Carolee K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Nami is a true professional with an incredible bedside manner. He takes the time to listen and respond to your concerns and is never in a hurry to rush off to his next patient. I have been a patient of his for over 8 years and am so grateful that I found him!
Larry H.
Submitted 03/22/21
As always.
Leann S.
Submitted 03/22/21
I have seen Dr. Ette for many years and every visit has been a positive experience
Donald B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Nami, as always, very pleasant. Did what he had to do but, maybe, a bit rushed. In and out in less than 5 minutes so a very short visit. Nevertheless, I'll be back.
Joni C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Longer wait then expected.
Nancy G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Love dr Ettefaugh.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great
Alison W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Ettefagh and her medical assistant were thorough and attentive. The appointment went beyond what I came in for.
David M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everything went well.
Jinger W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Ettefagh is an excellent physican. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my health and prevention of skin cancer.
Laraine E.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great as always
David C.
Submitted 03/16/21
The doctor and staff are always pleasant.
Richard H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, competent, accurate, painless, completely satisfied!!!