Proud Owners of Advanced Dermatology, Desert Dermatology, Santa Ana Dermatology, & Dermatology Associates of Downey

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Island Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Island Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Newport Beach, CA & Glendora, CA & Downey, CA & Santa Ana, CA & Victorville, CA

43 total reviews

Island Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Island Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd K.
Submitted 03/23/21
On time appointment. Dr Nami always shows true interest in how your doing!
Carolee K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Nami is a true professional with an incredible bedside manner. He takes the time to listen and respond to your concerns and is never in a hurry to rush off to his next patient. I have been a patient of his for over 8 years and am so grateful that I found him!
Larry H.
Submitted 03/22/21
As always.
Leann S.
Submitted 03/22/21
I have seen Dr. Ette for many years and every visit has been a positive experience
Donald B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Nami, as always, very pleasant. Did what he had to do but, maybe, a bit rushed. In and out in less than 5 minutes so a very short visit. Nevertheless, I'll be back.
Joni C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Longer wait then expected.
Nancy G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Love dr Ettefaugh.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great
Alison W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Ettefagh and her medical assistant were thorough and attentive. The appointment went beyond what I came in for.
David M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everything went well.
Jinger W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Ettefagh is an excellent physican. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my health and prevention of skin cancer.
Laraine E.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great as always
David C.
Submitted 03/16/21
The doctor and staff are always pleasant.
Richard H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, competent, accurate, painless, completely satisfied!!!
Gary L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Nami has been my dermatologist for years and has always provided professional and personable care.
Trudi K.
Submitted 03/16/21
wait time is a problem had to wait half hour after my appointment to be seen.
Kymmberly V.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always good. Office team is very efficient and courteous.
James F.
Submitted 03/13/21
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant and timely.
Doreena S.
Submitted 03/13/21
This is the best Dermatology office! Start to finish they are all so nice. Dr Ettefagh gives you 100% of her time. Listens and doesn't judge you.
James P.
Submitted 03/12/21
I think that Dr. Ettefagh is the best. If you really want comments, I will give you two. 1. Why do you always have to wait at doctors offices - always. 2. Almost all the patients are old, why is the music to the taste of young people- hmmm - the employees.